Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Very thorough.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Excellent support from Chris Barrera

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I had a great experience at Walser! Jenae Broman helped me through the whole process and was very friendly and knowledgeable. I’m enjoying my new Rogue!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Sean kept me informed during the entire process of the service

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I was checking for a dealership closer to home and with a good reputation. I found this dealer and was impressed they returned all my calls and completed all services within a timely manner. I was impressed!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Had a great, painless, fast buying experience. Salesman (Blake) was very thorough and not the least bit pushy. Would recommend this dealership to anyone in the twin cities metro area

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Blake was fantastic and made our leasing experience smooth. Answered every question and was super patient and chill when things came up on our end! Fantastic experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Great service. We had a long distance start that finished with a great handshake to close the deal. Communication was on point from the start. Didn't have any hesitation of saying yes to the vehicle before seeing it. Lots of great info on the used vehicle. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Just bought a 2020 Rogue, had an amazing experience! Dominick was a great salesman and would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Had a great car buying experience with Dominic as our sales person. We also had some support from Devin and they really made sure we left satisfied. Arriving home after purchasing we realized the car was missing some small non mechanical parts. We contacted Dominic and he made sure we got the parts. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

The overall experience was speedy, friendly and very efficient. Staff were knowledgeable and kind, not pushy or stuffy.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

This was one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Mike Vu is a rockstar. He followed through on every promise. Kept us updated throughout the process while we were waiting for our truck to come in and went above and beyond every step of the way. Devin Holmquist was also amazing in helping us make sure we got the best deal possible under some complicated circumstances. These guys were awesome!! We are so grateful for everything they did and we love our new truck!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Great service, very helpful. Buying a car here was a positive experience. Thank you, Cassia!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Michel Vu did a great job for us. Gave us exactly what we wanted

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

overall great experience Lori is great !!!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Very satisfied with my new car. Dominic the sales agent made the purchase and trade in go smooth.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Cassia Beyer our sales person was Awesome, she did a great job at showing cars and explaining everything to me and my wife. We both really appericate her help. Walser Nissan is best company to buy cars.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I had a pleasure of working with Michel Vu on the purchase of my 2022 Nissan Pathfinder. He made the process so fast, everything was taken care of before I came in. I came to sign the papers at 6 pm and was out one hour later. Michel is a very pleasant and easy to work with! Thank you again for helping me and my kids with our new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Sean treated me like a friend rather then a customer from the start. I really felt he was making sure i got exactly what I wanted. The entire car buying experience was fun.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Awesome crew to work with. Great customer service and highly recommend Mike Vu if your in the market for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

This was a great experience thanks to Josh. Josh was great!! Nissan is lucky to have him.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

I worked with Michel Vu on my purchase of my 2023 Nissan Frontier. Michel was with me throughout each step of the process and helped me get the best possible deal. If you're next purchase is a Nissan, purchase it here. Their service is great!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Andrew was great! He got us the last car available on the lot! Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Great waiting area which was totally unexpected while they worked on my car! Really appreciated the comfy chairs, drinks & snacks. An above and beyond experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

I will never buy a car from another dealership! Hands down best customer service!!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Always excellent service, Shawn and Molly are an excellent team that took care of all my needs!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Jason the general manager took care of my needs when things didn’t go as planned after the purchase of my car, he covered the expenses to fix a few minor hiccups. Getting takin care of is always appreciated, overall a good experience after the few bumps!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Very helpful and friendly sales reps. Definitely recommend Cristo Barrera Carrasco to help you with your needs. He was very up front with everything, willing to do whatever it took for us to get everything we were looking for. Great place to get a great deal and have amazing help!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Car salesman Micheal Vu was exceptional, he went out n above to help us find a used car for the kids. Shows he cares about us n our needs not just selling a car to us. He went even drove the car to us to test drive with our busy schedule, who does that nowadays! Thank you Mike. -Alex

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

It was nice to watch the video when the check my car.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Had an amazing experience!! I love Nissan and Walser made the buying experience easy and seamless. My sales person and Dominic and manager Mollie went above and beyond to get me in the car I REALLY wanted. I would highly recommend Waller and be sure to ask for Dominic.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Was a great car buying experience. Easiest no haggle or b.s. car buying experience I've ever had. Everything about it, especially my sales guy Mike was great. He always reached out to keep me updated on my Frontier. Mike and their guys in the parts department have been super helpful getting and keeping me in the loop on anything I have coming for my truck. Looking forward to many years with my 2022 Frontier.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

good

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

The transaction was the easiest I have had buying a car.. Andy Domeier was very professional, and polite. He understood what I wanted and did everything he could to get it. Very happy with his service. The Shepherds from Indiana

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

I had a great experience with Sean Burkett and Chris. They helped get exactly what I wanted on the car and even found the color I was looking for. Financing was a smooth experience and I would tell anyone to check them out for their next vehicle. He made sure I had a tour of the showroom and service department so I will be ready for my oil changes. All and all was a pleasure to work with. We even had a few laughs. Thanks again Debbie

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Oil change and tire rotation. Prompt response and work complete in timely manner. Also explained need new tires soon. No pressure. I knew this was coming and will make a decision soon. Lori Liberty was patient and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Cristo was amazing to work with! Had such a great experience from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Was very happy with the service of Cassia Breyer and very pleased with my new Murano.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Top notch service and always friendly!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

The whole team was great on my trade in.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Recently made a purchased with a trade-in. Michel Vu, salesperson, did a great job with all the process and paperwork. Highly recommend. See Michel Vu for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Easy process! Cliff was great!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Always amazing service. Very professional

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Clifford Banks is the best! Appreciated his honesty and openness. Was willing to answer all my questions and made sure I was comfortable with all aspects of buying my new car. Couldn't be happier.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Best dealership experience we've ever had. Quick, easy, and painless. Mike Vu was our Customer Specialist and his performance was spectacular. Very detailed but considerate of our time. He even drew a diagram explaining Nissan's manufacturers warranty and Walzer's extended warranty programs. Mike was very personable, respectful, and considerate of our time. Also, easiest trade in experience we've ever had. Did lots of research to see the value of our trade in so I could prepare to negotiate. No need, didn't have to negotiate because they gave us top dollar for our trade in. Another ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Michel Vu made the car buying process quick and painless. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I had Blake Kiel for a salesman, he was very helpful and straight forward during my buying experience. Unlike at other dealer I visited they seemed kinda shady not directly answering questions and trying to upsell things without even disclosing the base price, ect. I had none of that experience at Walser and would recommend it any one looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Had a great experience buying our new Rogue from Andrew Domeier at Walser. Great customer service with all aspects of our new car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I came on wrong date but they accommodated me. Very nice

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Cassia was fantastic to deal with.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Devin Holmquist is an amazing person. Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Enjoy great customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Mike Vu was great. His follow up and professionalism were excellent. Mike and Devin Holmquist were straight forward, honest, and created a relaxed buying experience. I was done with Nissan when my lease was up for my Murano. They helped turn that around. Very happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Great experience. Amazing dealership and Cassia was a rock star. Kept me updated on my vehicle, efficient purchase process adn thorough review of my new Frontier.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

This is where you want to buy your car. First thing when I walked in I was greeted by Cristo who is a very professional kind person and I was asked what I was there for. I informed him I had seen a vehicle I'd like to look at and test drive and showed him a picture I found online. Before I even could turn around he was off to get the keys for a test drive no nonsense no trying to get me to look at anything else it was a nice experience compared to other dealerships I'...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

We loved an hour from the dealership, and wanted a Kicks SV. The only one left in Minnesota was at this location. They held the vehicles keys for us so we could test drive it and make sure we loved it. Drove it and felt it was the right fit. They were very easy to work with, and it didn't take too long to complete the purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

We originally were going to buy another New VW Atlas from Luther Brookdale VW but after getting low balled on our trade and them quoting a 7% “market average” interest rate we left more than disappointed. We purchased a new 2022 Pathfinder Platinum from Cristo “Chris” Barrera and we were blown away by the customer service! We were offered thousand more for our trade and one of the lowest interest rates in the market. Walzer just got a customer for life!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

We had a great experience at this dealership. Our salesman was Mike Vu. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles there, kind and knew just what we wanted based on our interest.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Our sales experience with Sean Burkett made us want to make sure to buy our new car at this dealership. His knowledge, helpfulness, and kindness exceeded our expectations in the car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

My most recent experience was just an oil change but I have had several Nissans serviced at this dealer and am always thrilled with my service team (Lori). This time they advised me of some things I might want to consider for next time and urgency of each which I always appreciate as I am on a budget.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

The sales team is friendly, helpful, and goes the extra mile to serve the customer. Would recommend Walser to others who are car shopping.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

CR Nissan Service is second to none.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Jim's experience on trading his car and purchasing another was 5 stars all the way. Mike Vu is a top notch salesperson with a great personality.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I really enjoyed how they sent me a video of the progress of the work performed and the inspection. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Just got help with my vehicle's key. The guy at the parts department was so helpful and kind. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Brought in my car for a recalll. It went very smooth.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

5+ stars!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Cristo Barrera Carrasco Gave is the best experience while buying our new Nissan vehicle. Had everything online for us in couple of ours and within 2 hours we were out of dealership. Thank you so much for such a wonderful customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

We had a great experience with Mr. Michel Vu. He was very knowledgeable about the cars and provided regular updates on the status. Happy with our purchase in the end

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

We had a great experience with the purchase of our new Pathfinder. It was a wait to get it because of Nissan production issues but worth the wait. Our sales person and sales manager are great to work with and kept us updated.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Mike Vu. What awesome gentleman he was made us very comfortable through the whole process. He answered all our questions. He never left us hanging he still texts us to see how we are doing with our used Silverado. Thanks Mike

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Chris was great

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

if you are ever hesitant on where to go to buy a car or get service, look no further. this place was the biggest blessing I could have asked for at this time. I'm trying to rebuild my life and of course the worse happens, my 2017 vehicle is having issues...but these people here took it a leap forward and are doing everything they can to at least try to help me figure out my issue and keep me on the road SAFELY. they went above and beyond and I can't be more thankful. THANK YOU Walser Nissan. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Sean did an awesome job coordinating my new windshield and also gave me a loaner car which was a huge help. Love this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Michael Vu is our sales person. He did a great job helping us. With inventory a struggle Michael helped us locate, hold and track a new vehicle coming in. Every week Michael made sure we knew when to plan on the arrival. He executed the sale smoothly and we are happy with our experience and new vehicle. Thank you Mike.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve had. Cristo Barrera Carrasco was amazing. I came in with a budget and he was respectful of it. My car was delivered as promised. This is my third time buying from this dealership and I will always return to buy a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Had the best buying experience in my lifetime of buying car/truck from a dealer. Micheal Vu went the extra mile for his customer, and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Thanks again Micheal Vu.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review