Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

The staff were great!! I brought my car in without an appointment to see if my warranty would cover the repair. (Hoping to schedule an appointment) They were able to confirm coverage, and immediately took my car and had it back to me in less than an hour! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

It went smoothly, I'm happy with the experience as a whole and the car is great so far. Although being happy with the car, i can't overlook not getting to test drive before purchase of a used car and for that you loose a star nissan. My salesman Doc was fun to hang with and helped me decide what car and what options i should go with. Overall, I would recommend choosing coon rapids Nissan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

I am blown away by the customer service I received from Carl Haider . I wasn’t even planning on buying a car today , however after witnessing his integrity as he helped my friend I knew that he was a person I wanted to do Buisness with . Being a newly divorced woman it’s very scary trusting salesmen and making major purchases . I feel as I was treated with respect and that my Best interest was at the Top of his priority and Highly Recommend this salesman at Any location:) Thank you so much Carl Haider

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

The sales people at Walser Nissan are awesome. They were helpful and knowledgeable and the selection of vehicles was huge. However, the process takes up way too much time...4-1/2 hours, and it seemed to be disorganized. We love our Nissan and would purchase there again but we would pack a lunch next time!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

I am amazed at how I went in for an oil change and drove out the next day in a new vehicle. Never mind I could have drove out the same day. It was such an awesome experience that it scared me and after getting in all the numbers, approved and ready to get papers signed . I jumped up and said I have to leave right now, I will be back tommorow and left hurried. That Kyle show me motherly love and I apprieciate the concern and kindness he showed. I went back the next day and drove out HAPPY. THANKS ! IF YOU READ THIS REVIEW AND GO THERE. TELL THEM THAT I SENT YOU. I also want to thank Krissy Johnson also . If it wasn't for her coming and talk to me as I waited on my car. I would have never even gave it a second thought to even consider making a purchase. Thank that other young lady for making sure it was clean and ready to show off to my friends. I love you guys for the best experience I had ever when purchasing a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

I went in and met with Carl Haider to see about turning in my lease early. After reviewing the option Carl showed me, which would have only raised my car payment about $35, I asked Carl what he would do and he said he would wait. He told me that in about 3 months I’d owe less on my lease so that I wouldn’t be carrying over some of my unpaid lease payments onto my new lease.Carl was fine to work with & more ethical than most of the car salesmen I’ve worked with in the past, that I was really happy my friend then worked with him to buy her new car. He also helped her find car insurance and went above and beyond what your typical car salesman would do.I can’t speak highly enough of Carl, I would recommend him to anyone and am looking forward to going back in a few months to buy my next car from him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Very professional, no pressure to buy a car, worked with me on my budget, all the staff was friendly, I highly recommend Walser Nissan to anyone looking for a good reliable vehicle. If I had a question with my car I could call and talk to them which I did. I've never owned a nissan before, so far I'm loving it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

We had a very good experience here. Knowledgable salespeople and quick service. We were able to test drive the vehicles we wanted to see and the purchase process went very smoothly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

I loved my experience here! Mollie and the team were SOOOOO helpful. From the moment I walked in they were prepare for me and went out of their way to make my trade in and new purchase work for me. I would recommend 10/10. I love love love my outlander.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review