Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Sean Burkett was a Great help and made the purchase very smooth. True customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Amazing experience from Dayton K, Mollie Diaz, and the GM Dave Larson. Would recommend to friends & family. Thank you for the new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Great customer service, but I wish there were more people to answer the phone so I didn’t have to talk to a machine. 😏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Worked directly with Dominic and from first pint of contact he was straightforward and helpful every step of the way! Considering the many dealerships I’ve called prior to finding this one i would consider myself very lucky. Dominic was nothing short of amazing and FAST

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

great job, very effortlessly to get service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Great service. Friendly staff. Always ready to help and answer any of my questions I have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Great dealership. Have gotten 5 cars from them over the years. Will treat you fair and give you an honest deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Thanks to the Walser Nissan Coon Rapids team for checking in on me every so often to make sure everything is running well and to answer any questions I may have about my newly purchased vehicle. Austin Bloom and Audrey Moore both have set up communication with me and both were helpful and courteous. Thank you for caring about your job and your customers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Found some cars online then walked in and was taken care of right away. We test drove the car, loved it, and got the paperwork started. Everyone was really nice and helpful. The car had a weird noise when we test drove it and they got me in within a couple days to fix it. Ended up to be nothing serious. Thanks to Edris, Alex, and Shawn for helping to make this a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Service was e excellent, very courteous answered all my questions, helpful and every capacity best of all Shawn Williams And his team was wonderful outstanding I would always return for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I appreciated their effort in getting my Frontier service before my trip and the use of the loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Please write at least fifteen words about this dealership. Walser Nissan Coon Rapids is great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Sean Burkett was very helpful with the car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Walser coon rapids is an awesome place to go with great customer service and all your vehicle needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

I’ve really liked working with Walser Nissan in Coon Rapids! I also feel like I’ve saved a lot of money by purchasing a warranty. Now most service work for Altima is done through them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Had a great experience working with Sean Burkett at Nissan! He was so helpful and patient, showing us eveything about the cars, the financing, the warranty options, etc. The pricing policy is fair and no haggling! Loved it. We will be back next time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

You can count on Nissan for consistently great service. We wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Had new Armada serviced. Very friendly, good service, and helpful. Both service staff and sales staff were great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

The whole staff was really awesome to deal with. No pressure to buy. Helpful finding the vehicle I wanted. I will buy my next vehicle from this dealership. The best coffee machine ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Enjoying my daily travels. Fun with the different shifting patterns. Enjoy topping the speed limit & the handling, sport style driving. Blessings. May 07, 2024. DH

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

The help we received here from Edris and Mollie was fantastic. They were both great listeners and really made us feel valued during our leasing process. They both went above and beyond to help us with a problem post-lease and we are incredibly grateful for their flexibility and willingness to find a solution! Thank you Edris and Mollie!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

The help we received here from Edris and Mollie was fantastic. They were both great listeners and really made us feel valued during our leasing process. They both went above and beyond to help us with a problem post-lease and we are incredibly grateful for their flexibility and willingness to find a solution! Thank you Edris and Mollie!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Oil change with a terrific coupon thank you. Love my murano the best car we have ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Scott Gamble was a great salesman. He made the process easy and was not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

People are nice, doing excellent job,clean sorroundings,fast, easy to talk and a big help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

This dealer has my total respect. Every time I roll in I am treated like a friend. There service and sales department have earned my business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

We knew what we were looking for when we came in, and the Walser team was very helpful and efficient in completing the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Good service

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great buying experience recently with Customer Specialist Dayton Kinde. Customer service was friendly and attentive throughout purchase. Paper work process was fast and organized.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Great service. With all our Nissans over the years, this is the place to go. Laurie at the service department is the best!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

I love my new pathfinder! There was no haggling snd the staff was very efficient. Fastest car buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

The dealership was clean nice, comfortable and made it easy to wait and the service was prompt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

It was a great experience all around, I would definitely recommend Walser Nissan Coon Rapids to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Hunter is the best and most helpful car salesman in the business. super helpful and has all the answers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Purchased my second vehicle from Shawn, Great experience, great sales person!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Pleasant experience. Sean Burkett was awesome and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Just bought a car from Walser Nissan and had an amazing experience! Edris Safdari was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions, didn't pressure me into making a decision, and made sure I found a car that fit my needs as well as my budget. The process was transparent and I felt confident in my purchase. Highly recommend for anyone looking in the market for a new ride!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Picked up my new pro 4x nissan frontier yesterday thanks to all the help from the dealership especially Tou Lo great car guy!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Service was great and Jordon Jaeger was a great help and resource to is in finding a new car. We found what we were looking for and the purchase went perfectly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

I appreciated being offered options and learning that I can change my seats to red

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Worked with Sean Burkett here while getting a new car. Appreciate his low pressure approach. We did all the work over the course of a week and when I came in the first time saying I just wanted to look and test drive he totally respected it and I was out in 30 minutes. When we moved forward he prepped a ton via text and then we finished up in about an hour, hour and a half. For a dealership that’s a pretty low key experience that I appreciated. He offered all the extras but when I declined he was ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I was fortunate to come across this dealership, I worked with Dominic and from the first point of contact I had with him I explained my situation and that I was in need of seeking options for a new car. Dominic was so hands on and communication was always clear and in a timely manner. I was able to feel comfortable with my first ever purchase on a car. Dominic if you should see this review, thank you kindly for all your help and especially being so time efficient, I was in and out and felt you did everything you ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Great upfront dealership. I worked with a guy named Scott Gamble and I would highly recommend anyone who goes to this location request him. He is very knowledgably about the cars he is selling and has great character. Thank you for all the help!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I rarely leave reviews, however with just signing my 4th lease with them, it might be time! I have had the pleasure of working with some amazing people! Carl (Sales Manager now) did my first lease! I have worked with Sean Burket - just as amazing and friendly and awesome! And I just worked with Cristo! I have also worked with Molly and Kyle too! I have worked with Lori from service many times as well!! Everyone is so friendly, knowledgeable and there to help you!!! I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I wanted to say that Cristo did a great job, along with the other staff who helped with my purchase. I will be back and recommend to other potential customers. Keep up the great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Hunter Herzog was my salesman. Very helpful with the options on my car. I am sure I can call him if I have any questions.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

We worked with Hunter Herzog on Friday April 5th and everything went great!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Great staff!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Jordan and Carl took awesome care of me. I will definitely return. Love my new Nissan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Great experience, very professional, l highly recommend and will return for all my service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Great experience. I’ll certainly come back again ! 15 words is way too many. Plz readjust

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

We came in to purchase a new Rouge and Dayton took care of our needs. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

great place, wonderful people, always helpful, service department was also helpful. Carl was the best !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Jordan was great to work with and very helpful. Jeep we bought has been great so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

We traded a 2008 Rogue for a 2019 Rogue , after an accident totaling the 2019, we bought a 2021 Rogue obviously we are satisfied with the Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

LOF and tire rotation so nothing extra. No problems. Service was fast and satisfactory as well as friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Everyone is so helpful and nice. I've never had a bad experience and look forward to working with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Your service center accepted my vehicle and promptly took care of my emergency. Your service personnel were very courteous and helped me immensely. I couldn't be more pleased. I talked with Mollie about purchase of a new car and she assured me she will contact me with follow up. I'm looking forward to buying another vehicle from your dealership through Mollie. I trust her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Quick and easy to work with. Kept me updated throughout servicing my vehicle. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Thanks, Austin, for the great service! I love my new Pathfinder! I appreciate your willingness to pull multiple vehicles and to zip right through the paperwork.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Staff and mechanics knowledgeable and treat you with respect and are prompt to answer any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Our experience was excellent - everyone was very professional, and we were in and out on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Had a great experience! Worked with Tou, who was very knowledgeable and understood what I wanted in a car. Went with the 2024 Nissan Pathfinder. Process was smooth thanks to him!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I had a technical issue with connecting my new phone to My 2020 Nissan Murano Sl. Edris Safdari was very helpful. He solved my issue in 11 seconds. Very cheerful and personable Guy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Very efficient and friendly; good inventory and the sales team is very knowledgeable; the managers called to follow up and we are very happy with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I heard about this place through a friend and I'm SO glad I went with them. Edris was so phenomenal and helped us find the perfect car. Will highly recommend him to my family and friends. He made car buy such a easy process walking us through everything and making sure we knew how our car worked before we drove away.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Well serviced. Waiting room with water and treats. You are provided a 🔗 to video of your vehicle inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

My experience with the dealership has been very positive so far and I look forward to a continued good relationship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

everyone was nice and helpful. I liked that there were cookies in the waiting area,.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

We love the service here, we bought 2 cars from two different sell representatives and they both were very helpful and knowledgeable of their products. We recommended this place to our friends and two of them already went and bought their cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

We always receive great service. We are long time customers and will continue to be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

My experience at Walser Nissan was great! Huge shoutout to Scott Gamble (salesman) who made the process easy and helped with all my questions and concerns. Highly recommend a visit to this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Walser Nissan Coon Rapids made purchasing our car easy. They were informative and accommodating. We weren't expecting to trade in our vehicle so we didn't have the title with us. Austin came to our house half hour away to pick it up so we would not have to drive an hour to drop it off. Great Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

The service is great. They don't push to do more service than you ask for. The service managers are great to work with. This is my second Murano I've had and my first I didn't even buy from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Walser Nissan Coon Rapids made purchasing our car easy. They were informative and accommodating. We weren't expecting to trade in our vehicle so we didn't have the title with us. Austin came to our house a half our away so we would not have to drive an hour to drop it off. Great Service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Great experience from start to finish. Tou reached out to me while I was out of the country and rather than push a sale on me, kept me in the loop for the vehicle I was interested in and was understanding to my situation coming home. Purchase was quick and painless once on the lot. Super friendly team across the board. Another win purchasing through Walser.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Need continue the best as your customers expect.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

I had a very comfortable and easy going experience trading in my 2021 Nissan rogue for the 2024 Nissan rogue. Cristo and Mollie took excellent care of us!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Shawn takes good care of me gets the car done when promised nice clean dealer ship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Walser Nissan Coon Rapids is a great place to purchase a vehicle. A good selection of new and used vehicles. Friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Hunter and Karl made my experience at Walser Nissan-Coon Rapids a wonderful one! Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Dominic, Carl & David = 💯

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

No pressure to purchase appreciated not being harassed. It was a pleasure to work with Dominic and Jordon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

The service was excellent and I was in and out of there in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Excellent service and communication from the service department to the customer. The work done on my vehicle was thorough and complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

I could not believe how quickly they changed the oil in my car. They were over the top courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Got my car in right away fixed the issues were very nice to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Everyone was friendly and efficient always offering you water,popcorn and such my salesman was there to visit with me while waiting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Excellent service. Had two vehicles serviced and both received exceptional service. Work was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

The dealership was very helpful and informative when helping me pick a new vehicle to lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Very satisfied with the service personnel and the timely fashion in which they service my vehicle. I also feel that the vehicle I purchased was a great decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Everyone there was very friendly and knowledgeable. The service was completed correctly and in a timely manner. The waiting area was amazing!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

We worked with Chris and he was great! He went above and beyond in every aspect of our deal. He made everything very easy, explored multiple avenues to get us the best deal and answered all my questions I had. He did all that with a smile on his face and in a very professional manner. I will be recommending Walser Nissan to everyone I know looking for a vehicle and Chris as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Even though it took 3 visits to solve the problem, at last my truck is running again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Extremely satisfied with the partnership between the local dealership and corporate Nissan. I was able to have a full transmission replacement at no cost to me despite my transmission being outside of my own personal warranty and Nissan’s extended warranty by approximately five months. This ended up being a great experience during a very challenging time as a vehicle owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Service advisers are knowledgeable and easy to work with. The work was done professionally and in a timely manner. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review